Hours of Operation

Monday - Friday 9:00am - 3:00pm

Please make an appointment prior to arriving at the office!

Main Office Number:    412-279-0404

Fax:                                    412-202-4104

Staff Email Directory:

Alex Deacon                      alex@alexdeacon.com

Paula Deacon                    paula@macepgh.com

April Deacon                      april@macepgh.com

Travis Humberson            travis@macepgh.com

Deanna Taranto                deanna@macepgh.com

Kristen Stoltz                     kristen@macepgh.com

Maureen Crowell              maureen@macepgh.com

Joyce Cozzo                       joyce@macepgh.com

Office Location:

552 Washington Avenue

Carnegie, PA 15106

LET US HELP!

©2023 by MACE PROPERTY MANAGEMENT. Proudly created with Wix.com